Inaugural Lackey Tournament Recap

Mon 20th Mar 2017 - 9:41am : Deck Lists

BrewHouse Inaugural Lackey Online Tournament

Hello everyone, the tournamnet has concluded! Congratulations to Kiran Lucas for winning with Pricia True Beastmaster!  Overall the tournamnet was a great success. We had 48 competitors spanning from around the world and a total of 14 different rules were played. Below is the ruler breakdown percentages and an archieve of each list played. This tournament was an absolute blast and we cannot wait to host the next one! 

Top 4 lists:

First Place Kiran Lucas with Pricia True Beastmaster

Second Place Jean Paul Klintworth with Lilias Petal

Third Place Alex Blandin with Valentina 2.0

Fourth Place Brendan Lynch with Guardian of Wind Magic Stones


4th-8th Place

Gregory Evesky with Pricia True Beastmaster


Lars Grams with Lilias Petal

Jake Layung with Lilias Petal

Julio Cristales with Valentina 2.0


Archive of all lists submitted


Player list

Deck list submitted


Alex Blandin Overlord of the Seven Lands Valentina
Andre Cranmer Lumia Saint of the Crimson Lotus
Andrew Bustrack Avatar of Wind Magic Stones
Brandan Bremont Yggdrasil the World Tree
Brendan Lynch Avatar of Wind Magic Stones
Brian Payne Pricia True Beastmaster
Chris Mastenbrook Yggdrasil the World Tree
Cole O'Brien Fiethsing, Six Sage of Wind
Daniel Leake Gill Alhama'at
David Hartley Kaguya, Millennium Princess
Dylan Lovelady Pricia True Beastmaster
Eitan dunn Gill Alhama'at
Fredrique Bella Donna Zero, Six Sage of Light
Gregory Evevsky Pricia True Beastmaster
Hugo Morissette Yggdrasil the World Tree
Hudson Garcia Friend From Another World Kaguya
Jake La Yung White Fox
James Bishop Gill Alhama'at
Jean-Paul Klintworth The Nine-Tailed Fox
Joe Ray Gill Alhama'at
Jonathan Alvarado The Monkey King Born of Stone
Jordan Nelson Gill Alhama'at
Julian Pundsack Pricia True Beastmaster
Julio cristales Overlord of the Seven Lands Valentina
Kevin Sauter Gill Alhama'at
Kevin Iwuagwu Avatar of Wind Magic Stones
Kiran Lucas Pricia True BeastMaster
Kyle Isom Kaguya, Millennium Princess
Lars Grams The Nine-Tailed Fox
Luan Nguyen Gill Alhama'at
Luca Hollenborg Zero, Six Sage of Light
Madison Lewdheart Charlotte, the Mage of Sacred Spirit
Malik Bausley Gill Alhama'at
Nelson Reck Kaguya, Millennium Princess
Paul Layung Pricia True BeastMaster
Phil Greene Yggdrasil the World Tree
Richard Riel Gill Lapis Conqueror of Attoractia
Rúben Sousa Kaguya, Millennium Princess
Ryan Lilly Avatar of Wind Magic Stones
Sean Hammond The Nine-Tailed Fox
Serra Peck Acolyte of the Abyss
Tayler Bremont Pricia True BeastMaster
Thomas Veazie Overlord of the Seven Lands Valentina
Trevor Hansen Gill Lapis Conqueror of Attoractia
Victor Harris Arla, Guardian of the Skies
Vincent Nguyen Pricia True BeastMaster
Yang Pulse Asked for list to not be posted Gill Alhama'at




Brew House

Your Comments

Please register or login to post comments